vuokravaunut.fi > Vuokrauspaikat

Vuokrauspaikat

Shell Haukilahti
Avoinna Ma-pe 6-24, La 7-24, Su 8-24

Ahventie 2
02170 Espoo

puh. 09-4125695
haukilahti@tamoils.fi
Shell Olari
Avoinna Ma-pe 6-24, La 7-24, Su 8-24

Komeetankatu 1
02210 Espoo

puh. 09-8038786
olari@tamoils.fi

Vaunumallit

Kuomuvaunu LV 270

Vaunumallit

Kuomuvaunu LV 270
Shell Halikko
Avoinna 24h

Vaskiontie 420
24800 Halikko

puh. 02-7333350
halikko.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Ala-Tikkurila
Avoinna 24h

Härkävaljakontie 30
00750 Helsinki

puh. 020 764 4917
tikkurila.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Alppila
Avoinna Arkisin 6-24, La 6-24, Su 8-24

Itäinen Brahenkatu 2
00510 Helsinki

puh. 09-2787220
alppila@tamoils.fi

Vaunumallit

Kuomuvaunu LV 350

Vaunumallit

Kuomuvaunu LV 350
Shell Konala
Avoinna Klo 6-24

Ristipellontie 18
00390 Helsinki

puh. 09-5481662
konala.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Lauttasaari
Avoinna Ma-pe 6-24, La 6-24, Su 8-24

Heikkiläntie 12
00210 Helsinki

puh. 09-671797
lauttasaari@dcity.fi
Shell Myllypuro
Avoinna 24h

Myllyrengintie 2
00920 Helsinki

puh. 09-3491400
myllypuro@tamoils.fi
Shell Pukinmäki
Avoinna 24h

Ratavallintie 1
00720 Helsinki

puh. 040 173 9427
pukinmaki.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Ii
Avoinna 24h

Leipojantie 1
91100 Ii

puh. 08-8176361
ii.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Rauhankatu
Avoinna ma-pe 6-24, la 6-24, su 8-24

Rauhankatu 2
80100 Joensuu

puh. 013 610 0350
shell.joensuu@koillisasemat.fi
St1 Urheilukatu
Avoinna Ma-Pe 6-22, La 7-22, Su 8-22

Urheilukatu 15
04400 Järvenpää

puh. 09 2795 2464
st1jarvenpaa@falkpro.fi
St1 Kauhajoki
Avoinna Ma-Pe 5-24, La 7-24, Su 8-24

Seinäjoentie 113
61850 Kauhajoki as

puh. 020 734 7180
st1.kauhajoki@pohjanmaanasemat.fi

Vaunumallit

Vaunumallit

Shell Sohjanantie
Avoinna Ark 6-24, La 7-24, Su 8-24

Sohjanantie 1
90440 Kempele

puh. 040 173 9927
kempele.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Zeppelin
Avoinna Ma-Pe 6-22, La 7-22, Su 8-22

Zeppeliinintie 1-2
90450 Kempele

puh. 040 173 9929
zeppelin.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Kokkola, Vitsari
Avoinna Ark 6-24, La 6-24, Su 8-24

Pohjanlahdentie 137 Piispansuora
67410 Kokkola

puh. 040 661 7709
vitsari.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Karhula
Avoinna Klo 6-24

Kyminlinnantie 1
48600 Kotka

puh. 020 7644 906
karhula.helmisimpukka@restel.fi

Vaunumallit

Lavavaunu LV 270

Vaunumallit

Lavavaunu LV 270
Shell Kuusankoski
Avoinna Ma-pe 6-22, La 7-22, Su 8-22

Katajaharjuntie 2
45720 Kuusankoski

puh. 05 4600 0194
shell.kuusankoski@koillisasemat.fi
Shell Lapua Keskusta
Avoinna Ma-Pe 6-22, La 6-22, Su 8-22

Latojantie 11
62100 Lapua

puh. 020 734 7182
shell.lapua@pohjanmaanasemat.fi

Vaunumallit

Vaunumallit

Shell Loimaa
Avoinna Arkisin 6-21, la 7-21, su 9-21

Asemakatu 9
32200 Loimaa

puh. 02-762 2022
loimaa@satakaari.fi
Shell Muurame
Avoinna Arkisin 6-24, La 6-24, Su 7-24

Muuramentie 69
40950 Muurame

puh. 020 764 4916
muurame.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Mäntsälä P
Avoinna 24h

Pohjoinen Pikatie 1
04600 Mäntsälä

puh. 020 764 4932
mantsala.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Oulunsalo
Avoinna Ma-Pe 5-24, La 6-24, Su 7-24

Tetriläntie 2
90460 Oulunsalo

puh. 040-1739925
oulunsalo.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Pateniemi
Avoinna Ark 6-24, La 7-24, Su 8-24

Kaijantie 1
90800 Oulu

puh. 020 734 7184
shell.pateniemi@pohjanmaanasemat.fi
St1 Karjasilta
Avoinna Ark 6-21, La 8-21, Su 9-21

Poratie 1
90150 Oulu

puh. 020 734 7185
st1.karjasilta@pohjanmaanasemat.fi
Shell Koivula
Avoinna Klo 6-24

Palokunnan Puistokatu 2
28130 Pori

puh. 040 173 9887
koivula.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
St1 Raisio Keskusta
Avoinna Arkisin 5-24, La 6-24, Su 7-24

Kirkkoväärtinkuja 2
21200 Raisio

puh. 02 438 3260
raisio@satakaari.fi
Shell Rajamäki
Avoinna Ma-pe 6-24, La 7-24, Su 8-24

Kiljavantie 3
05200 Rajamäki

puh. 09-2768074
rajamaki@dcity.fi
Shell Erottaja
Avoinna 24h

Hallituskatu 22
96100 Rovaniemi

puh. 016 312 621
erottaja.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Napapiiri
Avoinna 24h

Sodankyläntie 715
96930 Rovaniemi

puh. 020-7644913
napapiiri.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
St1 Saarenkylä
Avoinna Ma-pe 5-22, La 7-22, Su 8-22

Napapiirintie 2
96900 Saarenkylä

puh. 020 764 4912
saarenkyla.st1@restel.fi

Vaunumallit

Kuomuvaunu LV 350

Vaunumallit

Kuomuvaunu LV 350
Shell Ruutana
Avoinna Arkisin 5-22, La 7-22, Su 8-22

Ruutanantie 1049
36110 Ruutana

puh. 03-3761777
ruutana.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Miekkoniemi
Avoinna Ma-pe 6-22, La-su 7-22

Miekkoniemenkatu 2
57200 Savonlinna

puh. 040 173 9947
miekkoniemi.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Hervanta
Avoinna Klo 6-24

Tieteenkatu 2
33720 Tampere

puh. 040 173 9852
hervanta.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Sammonvaltatie
Avoinna 24h

Sammonvaltatie 40
33560 Tampere

puh. 040 1739 856
sammonvaltatie.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Oriketo
Avoinna 24h

Vanha-Tampereentie 203
20380 Turku

puh. 020 764 4921
oriketo.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
GoParking, Tuusula
Avoinna 24h

Majavantie 10
04320 Tuusula

puh. 044 988 2560
info@goparking.fi

Vaunumallit

Vaunumallit

HelmiSimpukka Hyrylä
Avoinna 24h

Kievarinportti 1
04300 Tuusula

puh. 020 799 4003
hyryla.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Vaasa Kivihaka
Avoinna Ma-to 6-22, Pe 6-24, La 8-24, Su 9-22

Kivihaantie 16
65300 Vaasa

puh. 020 734 7187
shell.kivihaka@pohjanmaanasemat.fi
Shell Hakunila
Avoinna Arkisin 6-24, La 6-24, Su 8-24

Ponikuja 2
01200 Vantaa

puh. 09-7562530
hakunila@tamoils.fi

Vaunumallit

Kuomuvaunu LV 350

Vaunumallit

Kuomuvaunu LV 350
Shell Ruskeasanta
Avoinna 24h

Tuusulantie 10
01390 Vantaa

puh. 09-8252899
ruskeasanta.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
St1 Vantaa Lentoasema
Avoinna Arkisin 5-22, La 6-22, Su 6-22

Ilmailukuja 1
01530 Vantaa

puh. 09 753 1670
st1.lentoasema@tamoils.fi

Vaunumallit

Vaunumallit

Shell Ylämylly
Avoinna 24h

Ylämyllyntie 77
80400 Ylämylly

puh. 040-173 9835 / 040-173 9828
ylamylly.helmisimpukka@restel.fi
Shell Ylöjärvi
Avoinna 24h

Vanha Vaasantie 1
33470 Ylöjärvi

puh. 010-2810050
ylojarvi.helmisimpukka@restel.fi